Upcoming Events for Fall 2019

Cancer Support Group — First Sunday of Each Month at 12:30 p.m. (Library)

Grief Support Group — Second Sunday of Each Month at 12:30 p.m. (Library)

Conversations Sermon Study Group — Mondays at 12 noon (Library)

Monday Bible Study and Evening Prayer — Mondays at 6 p.m. (Nave)

Wednesday Eucharist with Healing Prayer — Wednesdays at 12 noon (Nave)

Crossways Bible Study — Wednesdays at 6 p.m. and Thursdays at 10 a.m.

Confirmation Instruction for Middle School Students — Wednesdays at 7 p.m.
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Saturday, September 21 @ 9 a.m. — New Member Orientation (Library)

Sunday, September 22 @ 12:30 p.m. — St. Matthew’s Sunday Lunch (McSwain)

Saturday, October 5 @ 10 a.m. — Animal Blessing (Courtyard)

Sunday, October 6 @ 2 p.m. — Life Chain (In front of St. Matthew’s on College Rd)

Sunday, October 20 @ 12:30 p.m. — First Communion Instruction

Saturday, November 2 @ 8:30 a.m. — All Saints Prayer Retreat (Nave)

Saturday, November 9 @ 9 a.m. — New Disciples Class (Library)

Saturday, November 23 — Christkindlmarkt (German Christmas Market All Day)

Tuesday, November 26 @ 7 p.m. — Thanksgiving Eucharist (Nave)

Wednesday, November 27, @ Noon — Thanksgiving Eucharist (Nave)

Wednesday, December 4 @ Noon & 7 p.m. — Midweek Advent Services

Saturday, December 7 @ 9 a.m. — New Member Orientation (Library)

Sunday, December 8 @ 1 p.m. — Annual Congregational Meeting

Wednesday, December 11 @ Noon & 7 p.m. — Midweek Advent Services

Wednesday, December 18 @ Noon & 7 p.m. — Midweek Advent Services

Tuesday, December 24 @ 5 p.m., 8:30 p.m., & 11 p.m. — Christmas Eve Eucharists

Wednesday, December 25 @ Noon — Christmas Day Eucharist