Skip to content

Upcoming Events for Fall 2019

Cancer Support Group — First Sunday of Each Month at 12:30 p.m. (Library)
Grief Support Group — Second Sunday of Each Month at 12:30 p.m. (Library)
Conversations Sermon Study Group — Mondays at 12 noon (Library)
Monday Bible Study and Evening Prayer — Mondays at 6 p.m. (Nave)
Wednesday Eucharist with Healing Prayer — Wednesdays at 12 noon (Nave)
Crossways Bible Study — Wednesdays at 6 p.m. and Thursdays at 10 a.m.
Confirmation Instruction for Middle School Students — Wednesdays at 7 p.m.
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Saturday, November 23 — Christkindlmarkt (German Christmas Market All Day)

Sunday, November 24 — 2020 Budget Forum (Nave)

Tuesday, November 26 @ 7 p.m. — Thanksgiving Eucharist (Nave)

Wednesday, November 27, @ Noon — Thanksgiving Eucharist (Nave)

Wednesday, December 4 @ Noon & 7 p.m. — Midweek Advent Services

Saturday, December 7 @ 9 a.m. — New Member Orientation (Library)

Sunday, December 8 @ 1 p.m. — Annual Congregational Meeting

Wednesday, December 11 @ Noon & 7 p.m. — Midweek Advent Services

Wednesday, December 18 @ Noon & 7 p.m. — Midweek Advent Services

Thursday, December 19 @ 6 p.m. — Pizza and Decorate the Nave for Christmas

Saturday, December 21 @ Noon — German Christmas Eucharist

Tuesday, December 24 @ 5 p.m., 8:30 p.m., & 11 p.m. — Christmas Eve Eucharists

Wednesday, December 25 @ Noon — Christmas Day Eucharist

Scroll To Top